Links

Freunde und Kollegen

Bühnen- und Kostümbild

Jan Bammes  über www.landestheater-linz.at
Henrike Bromber  www.henrikebromber.de
Hermann Feuchter www.hermann-feuchter.de
Hank Irwin Kittel
www.hankirwinkittel.de
Bernhard Niechotz  www.theater-muenster.de
Anna Siegrot  www.anna-siegrot.de
Roy Spahn  www.royspahn.de
Tilo Steffens  www.tilo-steffens.de

Musikalische Leitung

Markus L. Frank über www.anhaltisches-theater.de
Georg Fritzsch
 www.georgfritzsch.com
Jari Hämäläinen www.jarihamalainen.com
Antony Hermus
 www.antonyhermus.com
Felix Krieger  www.felix-krieger.de
Mihkel Kütson
 www.kutson.eu
Florian Ludwig  www.florianludwig.de
Marc Niemann  www.marcniemann.de

Komposition / Arrangement

Jens-Uwe Günther  www.jens-uwe-guenther.de
Walter Kiesbauer  www.walter-kiesbauer.de

Choreographie

Jean Renshaw www.jeanrenshaw.de

Film / Video

Krista Burger www.kristaburger.nl
Andreas J. Etter
 www.huebenunddrueben.de
Volker Köster  www.ruhrpott-film.de

Lichtdesign

Wolfgang Göbbel www.wolfgang-goebbel.de
Uli Schneider
www.ulrich-schneider-licht.de